Monster Hunter Tri

Monster Hunter Tri (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Woo, get out the champagne and all the other party essentials. I’ve hit 100 posts. Took me a few years, but we’re finally here.

I expected to make a post yesterday, but life has gotten in the way again… Well Monster Hunter, it is very addictive. At least 24 hours have now been logged on that game. And that will only be a tiny part of the actually amount I will continue to play.

So what has happened in the past 100 posts?

The main event was meeting my fiancée Amy and deciding to spend the rest of our lives together. I definitely believe that was the greatest decision I have ever made.

The second and no less important event, is that I became a dad, to Amelia. She is the most wonderful and intelligent person I have met. And cannot wait to see what she will be like in a few years.

The least important event, is that I’ve gone back to drawing woo! It’s so nice to be able to properly do some drawings for once.

So it has been pretty good so far, can’t wait to see the next 100. See you there!

