Today was a pretty bad day, I’ve had plenty worse but not for a while.

they tell me your blue skies fade to grey

First I was sick for no reason, which drained me, so was knackered all day. So really had no drive today to do anything. Even though its the busiest week of the month at work.

they tell me your passion has gone away

But instead of dragging people down around me, I just acted like nothing’s wrong and it’s just another day.

faking a smile with a coffee to go

So why am I feeling so down? Well at some point I’m going to have to change jobs. Now in the first month of working here, I would have jumped at the chance. However, I now have friends and responsibilities given to me.

they tell me your life is way off line

So basically it’s back to looking for jobs again…Hopefully get an IT job, wish me luck!

