A very interesting post about my stag do…

…it’s non-existent at the current time. It was only a few days ago I named the best man. Now it’s time to look forward to the stag do.

Well we ruled out clubbing/drinks as neither of us really do that sort of thing. So we have decided on an action packed day, so far decided:

  • Paintball
  • go-karting
  • sphering
  • skydiving

All of them are plausible, except skydiving which will be mega expensive.

I’ve only done go-karting which killed my back, arms and legs. But this is coming from someone who doesn’t hold a licence. But I thoroughly enjoyed the speed and beating the future brother-in-law.

The other two I’m not too sure about. Paint balling can be painful, but I don’t plan on being seen. And sphering? Well I know I have a tendency to be sick, after spinning to much.

So readers any ideas which one? Or any more ideas?

