Due to lack of time, energy and personal events, my book has been put on hold.

I’m possibly considering scrapping the text all together and using the outline for NanoWrimo 2013. If all goes well, I will use outlines in the future and have at least the trilogy completed by the end of 2014. That’s only if I focus on just writing first drafts. If I start editing, then it may not be until 2015/2016 that it may become completed. Wow this is strange in talking in years time instead of weeks/months.

I think in the future, I may even include dialogue from my characters to build them up with personality.

There is more personality in a plank of wood than in Ken.

– Miranda
As you can see Miranda is a cow. And seems like she and Ken have had another argument.

Okay, so there is my weekly update, hopefully sometime in the future I will say “Yay I have finished a book,” the likelihood is very unlikely though.

Brendan, signing out.

