F.E.A.R the game on Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 was amazing. Walking through various dark alleys and corridors anticipating Alma appearing around the corner. It had so much suspense and was amazing. The only downside was the graphics, they were behind with the times. Though graphics don’t make the game, it was the horror factor which worked.

F.E.A.R: Alma Rhyme

F.E.A.R: Alma Rhyme

This has inspired me to do various fan art creations. One such piece was actually my most favourited, commented and viewed of all my art. It was a simple image of Alma and a small poem. See below for that piece.

I was quite suprised how popular it was, and still am. This was made in 2011, and I still get the odd view, comment or favourite. Now below is my latest creation which was completely done by me, no copy and pasting. Just a pencil, pen, paper and photoshop was needed to create it, I’m pretty happy with it. But I doubt it will create as much buzz as the one above. 

FEAR: Alma in the Corridor

FEAR: Alma in the Corridor

