DeviantArt

DeviantArt (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hi all, I have not been on here in months. Mainly because life has taken hold of me and because keeping to a daily routine was far more difficult than I thought. So what has happened? Well I’m now getting married in July, cannot wait. I am still in the same job.

So apart from the wedding, the title is about something else. I am back on deviantArt, and have actively posted a few creations in the past two weeks I will be posting all my images on there; however I will post some work in progress pieces on here.

http://bfreeman0.deviantart.com

I will be updating this every Tuesday, however it will not be at a set time. I hope to get the post completed on Monday and submit at 12:00 GMT the following day. Speak to you all soon.

